Broadcast Schedule

Here are the games coming up on KDLM! The first time listed is the start of the pre-game show. The second time listed is the time the actual game starts. The KDLM Broadcast Schedule is subject to change at any time.


Mon 11-Dec MNF: New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins 6:45/7:30
Tue 12-Dec Laker Basketball DoubleHeader @ TRF 5:45 GBB, 7:30 BBB
Wed 13-Dec Twins Hot Stove Show 6:00
Thur 14-Dec DL Girl's Hockey @ Crookston 6:45/7:00
Fri 15-Dec DL BBB @ Pequot Lakes 7:15/7:30
Sat 16-Dec Coffee with the Coaches 9:10
Wild vs Edmonton Oilers 12:45/1:00

Wolves vs Phoenix 6:30/7:00 in progress
Sun 17-Dec Vikings vs Cincinatti Bengals 11:00/12:00
SNF: Dallas Cowboys @ Oakland Raiders 6:30/7:30
Mon 18-Dec MNF: Atlanta Falcons @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 6:45/7:30
Tue 19-Dec Laker Basketball DoubleHeader @ Bemidji 5:45 GBB, 7:30BBB
Wed 20-Dec Twins Hot Stove Show 6:00
Wolves @ Denver Nuggets 7:30/8:00
Thur 21-Dec Gopher Basketball vs Oral Roberts 6:30/7:00
Fri 22-Dec Wild @ Florida Panthers 6:15/6:30
Sat 23-Dec Vikings @ Green Bay Packers 6:30/7:30
Sun 24-Dec CHRISTMAS EVE PROGRAMMING
Mon 25-Dec CHRISTMAS DAY PROGRAMMING

Tue 26-Dec
Wed 27-Dec Laker Girls BB vs Park Cottage Grove
DL Boys Hockey vs Fergus Falls (tourney) 2:30
Wild vs Dallas Stars 6:45/7:00
Thur 28-Dec DL Girls BB vs North St Paul 3pm
DL Boys Hockey vs Park Rapids (tourney) 2:30
Wolves @ Milwaukee Bucks 6:45/7:00
Fri 29-Dec DL Boys Hockey TBD (5p or 7p)
Wild vs Nashville Predators 6:45/7:00
Sat 30-Dec Gophers Basketball vs Harvard 12:30/1:00
Wild @ Nashville Predators 6:45/7:00
Sun 31-Dec Vikings vs Chicago Bears 11:00/12:00
Mon 1-Jan Wolves vs LA Lakers 6:30/7:00
Tue 2-Jan DL Girls Hockey vs Pequot Lakes 7:00/7:15
Wed 3-Jan Twins Hot Stove Show 6:00
Gopher Basketball vs Illinois 7:30/8:00
Thur 4-Jan DL Girls BBB vs DGF 7:15/7:30
Fri 5-Jan DL Boys Hockey vs Warroad 7:15/7:30
Sat 6-Jan DL Boys Hockey vs Crookston 12:45/1:00
DL BBB vs Fergus Falls TBD
Sun 7-Jan NFL Wild Card Game 1 TBD 11:30/12:00 (Sports 1)
NFL Wild Card Game 2 TBD 3:15/3:30
Mon 8-Jan Wolves vs Cleveland Cavaliers 6:30/7:00
Tue 9-Jan DL Boys Hockey @ WDC 6:45/7:00
Wed 10-Jan Twins Hot Stove Show 6:00
Wild @ Chicago Blackhawks 6:45/7:00
Thur 11-Jan DL BBB @ Perham 7:15/7:30
Fri 12-Jan DL BBB vs Crosby-Ironton 7:00/7:15
Sat 13-Jan DL Girls Hockey @ Fergus Falls 2:15/2:30
Sun 14-Jan NFL Division Round Game 1 11:30/12:00
NFL Division Round Game 2 3:15/3:30
Wolves vs Portland Trailblazers 7:30/8:00
Mon 15-Jan Gopher Basketball @ Penn State 5:30/6:00
Tue 16-Jan DL GBB @ Fergus Falls TBD
Wed 17-Jan Twins Hot Stove Show 6:00
Thur 18-Jan DL GBB @ Alexandria 7:15/7:30
Fri 19-Jan DL Boys Hockey vs Jamestown 7:00/7:15
Sat 20-Jan DL BBB vs Thief River Falls 7:00/7:15
Sun 21-Jan AFC Championship 1:00
NFC Championship 5:15
Mon 22-Jan Wild vs Ottawa 6:45/7:00
Tue 23-Jan DL Girls Hockey @ Bemidji 7:00/7:15
Wed 24-Jan Twins Hot Stove Show 6:00
Wolves @ Portland 7:30/8:00
Thur 25-Jan DL GBB vs Thief River Falls 7:15/7:15
Fri 26-Jan
Sat 27-Jan DL GBB @ Perham 7:15/7:30
San 28-Jan NFL Pro Bowl 1:30
Mon 29-Jan Wolves @ Atlanta 6:00/6:30
Tue 30-Jan DL GBB vs Pequot Lakes 5:45/6:00
DL BBB vs Staples-Motley 7:15/7:30
Wed 31-Jan Twins Hot Stove Show 6:00