Broadcast Schedule

Here are the games coming up on KDLM & our sister stations! The first time listed is the start of the pre-game show. The second time listed is the time the actual game starts. The Broadcast Schedule is subject to change at any time. All broadcasts are on KDLM unless otherwise noted.


Friday September 18 - Yellowjacket Tennis vs Pequot Lakes 4:00 (on Lakes 99.5)

Twins @ Chicago Cubs 6:30/7:10


Saturday September 19 -

Purple Insider w/ Matthew Coller 10 am

Twins @ Chicago Cubs 6:30/7:10


Sunday September 20 - Vikings @ Indianapolis 11:00/12:00

Inside Twins 5:00

Twins @ Chicago Cubs - 5:30/6:08


Monday September 21 - NFL: New Orleans vs Las Vegas Raiders 6:30/7:15


Tuesday September 22 - Yellowjacket Tennis at Parkers Prairie 4:30 (on Lakes 99.5)
Twins vs Detroit 6:00/6:40


Wednesday September 23 - Twins vs Detroit 6:00/6:40


Thursday September 24 - Lakers Cross Country updates vs Hawley and Perham

Yellowjacket Tennis vs Staples-Motley 4:00 (on Lakes 99.5)

Lakers Girls Soccer vs Pelican Rapids 6:45/7:00


Friday September 25 - Twins vs Cincinnati 6:30/7:10


Saturday September 26 - Purple Insider w/ Matthew Coller 9 am

Twins vs Cincinnati 5:30/6:10


Sunday September 27 - Vikings vs Tennessee 11:00/12:00

NFL: Green Bay vs New Orleans 6:30/7:25


Monday September 28 - BASEBALL PLAYOFFS BEGIN

NFL: Kansas City vs Baltimore 6:30/7:15


Tuesday September 29 - Lakers Swim and Dive updates from Perham 6:00 (and on Lakes 99.5)

Lakers Boys Soccer vs East Grand Forks 6:45/7:00


Wednesday September 30 -


Thursday October 1 - Lakers Cross Country updates vs Crosby-Ironton and Pelican Rapids 4:00 pm

Yellowjacket Tennis vs Wadena-Deer Creek 4:30 (on Lakes 99.5)

NFL: Denver vs New York Jets 7:00/7:25


Friday October 2 - Yellowjacket Cross Country 5:00 (on Lakes 99.5)


Saturday October 3 - Purple Insider w/ Matthew Coller 9 am


Sunday October 4 - Vikings @ Houston 11:00/12:00

NFL: Philadelphia vs San Francisco 6:30/7:25


Monday October 5 - NFL: Atlanta vs Green Bay 6:30/7:15


Tuesday October 6 - Lakers Boys Soccer vs Pelican Rapids 4:45/5:00

Lakers Girls Soccer vs Hillcrest Lutheran 6:45/7:00


Wednesday October 7 -


Thursday October 8 - Lakers Cross Country updates vs Otter Tail Central and DGF (from Perham) TBD

NFL: Tampa Bay vs Chicago 7:00/7:25


Friday October 9 - Yellowjacket Cross Country Home Meet TBD (on Lakes 99.5)


Saturday October 10 - Purple Insider w/ Matthew Coller 9 am


Sunday October 11 - Vikings @ Seattle 6:30/7:25


Monday October 12 - NFL: LA Chargers vs New Orleans 6:30/7:15