Broadcast Schedule

Here are the games coming up on KDLM & our sister stations! The first time listed is the start of the pre-game show. The second time listed is the time the actual game starts. The Broadcast Schedule is subject to change at any time.


Wednesday, July 22 - Twins Summer Camp Game @ Chicago Cubs 6:00/6:05

Friday, July 24 - Twins Season Opener @ Chicago White Sox 6:30/7:10

Saturday July 25 - Twins @ Chicago White Sox 12:30/1:10

Sunday July 26 - Inside Twins 12:00

Twins @ Chicago White Sox 12:30/1:10

Monday July 27 -

Tuesday July 28 - Twins Home Opener vs St. Louis Cardinals 6:30/7:10

Wednesday July 29 - Twins vs St. Louis 6:30/7:10

Thursday July 30 - Twins vs Cleveland 5:30/6:10

Friday July 31 - Twins vs Cleveland 6:30/7:10

Saturday August 1 - Twins vs Cleveland 5:30/6:10

Sunday August 2 - Inside Twins 12:00

Twins vs Cleveland 12:30/1:10

Monday August 3 - Twins vs Pittsburgh 6:30/7:10

Tuesday August 4 - Twins vs Pittsburgh 12:30/1:10

Wednesday August 5 - Twins vs Pittsburgh 5:30/6:05

Thursday August 6 - Twins vs Pittsburgh 12:00/12:35

Friday August 7 - Twins @ Kansas City 6:30/7:10

Saturday August 8 - Twins @ Kansas City 5:30/6:05

Sunday August 9 - Inside Twins 12:00

Twins @ Kansas City 12:30/1:05

Monday August 10 - Twins @ Milwaukee 6:30/7:10

Tuesday August 11 - Twins @ Milwaukee 6:30/7:10

Wednesday August 12 - Twins @ Milwaukee 6:30/7:10

Thursday August 13 -

Friday August 14 - Twins vs Kansas City 6:30/7:10

Saturday August 15 - Twins vs Kansas City 5:30/6:10

Sunday August 16 - Inside Twins 12:00

Twins vs Kansas City 12:30/1:10

Monday August 17 - Twins vs Kansas City 6:30/7:10

Tuesday August 18 - Twins vs Milwaukee 6:30/7:10

Wednesday August 19 - Twins vs Milwaukee 6:30/7:10

Thursday August 20 - Twins vs Milwaukee 5:30/6:10

Friday August 21 - Twins @ Kansas City 6:30/7:10

Saturday August 22 - Twins @ Kansas City 6:30/7:10

Sunday August 23 - Inside Twins 12:00

Twins @ Kansas City 12:30/1:10